Black & White Crush

I regularly have certain colour and style crushes. During that period my wardrobe is dominated by a specific colour or style. I am not sure if I should find that refreshing or annoying. As you can see at the moment it happened to be black and white! Enjoy.

X,L

My beautiful new shoes from Joanne Mercer.

A little cute bag I use to protect my IPhone and headphones from getting messy in my hand bag.

My new Zara skirt. I bought it during my holiday in Sydney. I can’t believe Brisbane does not have a Zara store yet. Miss it so badly!

Audrey Hepburn. The most inspiring fashion icon there was and always will be.

Room Decorations.

Another Zara item I adore. Sent in from Germany by my lovely sister <3.

Leave a Reply

