New Love

I adore my new mac book…

 

..it just makes my life so much easier. It is so handy and light in comparison to my old laptop, I don’t have to be worried I’ll get a virus again and there are so many other advantages, love it!

 

MNG wallet.

 

The latest edition of the Australian Vogue.

 

Gossip Girl inspiration. I never thought of forming a bow out of the bands hanging down from my vintage blouse. Until! I saw Lilli wearing it this way in Gossip Girl. I could have come up with it by myself, but well, this is what inspiration is for, right?

 

Lettres from loved ones. Call me old-fashioned, but it is just a wonderful change to the usual e-mails and text messages, something which hopefully never dies out.

 

Comments
4 Responses to “New Love”
  1. sheila says:

    im very jealous of your laptop!!

  2. Sheryl says:

    Congratulations on your new laptop!! Also, thank you so much for the sweet comment on my blog.

    I really really like your blog so i will be visiting you here again!!

    xoxo
    Sheryl

    http://www.walkinwonderland.com

  3. lfashionista says:

    Thank you Sheryl! I will definitely keep on visiting your blog as well!

    and thanks for stopping by @ sheila!

    xx
    Lena

  4. Jill says:

    I love the clutch and the bow!

    x. jill
    those ghosts

Leave a Reply

