Unpacking…

I arrived about 5 hours ago in Berlin today for my volunteer position at the Mercedes-Benz Fashion Festival, starting tomorrow. I unpacked my belongings right away and made myself at home.

This is how my provisional wardrobe looks like..

I adore this light! Isn´t that the prettiest lamp you have ever seen? (It´s in the bedroom of course)

 

Loving the designer side table in the living room. They are so special and give the otherwise plain arranged room an artistic style..

 

 

My little night table with my new (and FIRST) clutch from Zara and the Prada Infusion perfume. I love the orange colour of the bag!

 


Comments
One Response to “Unpacking…”
  1. Lucinda says:

    Love all the little interesting pieces of your stay. 🙂 Hope you had fun at the fashion event!

    http://www.oneofplenty.com

Leave a Reply

