Ordering from Zara

Ordering online from Zara…

 

Last week I found a beautiful skirt at Zara, but unfortunately my size was already gone. As soon as I got home I jumped on the sofa, switched my laptop on and checked the Zara Online Store. A few clicks later my order was processed and the skirt was on it´s way, really simple.

As I am often away, I chose to pick up my order from the  Zara store in the city centre. After a few days I got an e-mail and text message that my order arrived and I could come along to pick it up, I loved it. In addition to that everything was for free and I was in love with the pink wrap up paper!

Comments
3 Responses to “Ordering from Zara”
  1. Nothing Lasts Forever says:

    Love their packaging ! Check out my blog : http://nothinlasts.blogspot.com/ !

  2. LOVE that skirt! Love Zara too 😉

    Check out my blog some time at http://stylelustpages.com!

  3. lfashionista says:

    Thanks for the comment!!
    I am gonna check out your blog :-)) Thanks for the link!

    x

Leave a Reply

