Charming shopping in Rotterdam

Walking downstairs to the little cute shopping road in the city centre of Rotterdam.

A lovely lane filled with wonderful fashion stores.

And of course I found my big love, Zara.

Unfortunately, I wasn´t able to explore all the nice shops as the purpose of my 500km journey had a different background.  But certainly I had to spy inside the Zara store and the range of garments there was noticeable different to ours here in Germany. I loved the gaudy colours and the feminine designs. Luckily I was under time pressure, otherwise I would have spent a fortune!

To my excitement I found the gorgeous shoes one of my favourite fashion bloggers owns. Her name is Emily and she is the founder of cupcakesandcashmere.com .

If you end up in Rotterdam one day make sure you don´t miss out on this charming lane. Another must see is the truly beautiful harbour with the impressive designed Erasmus Bridge.

Leave a Reply

