I am back <3

Hey everybody!

This is just a quick post to let you know that I am back in the blogging world after about 2 months of travelling in and around Australia!

I can´t wait to share all the inspiration and ideas I collected during this period. If it´s new cultures I got to know, fashion shows I´ve been to, or some pretty cute pieces I found on my little shopping tours around the globe. I hope you´ll enjoy it.

Thanks to everybody who is still interested in my posts.

x lfashionista

Leave a Reply

